& cplSiteName &
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact [email protected].

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: [email protected].

Cable Next Gen-Technologies & Strategies
Denver, Colorado
Tuesday, March 12 – Thursday, March 14, 2019
Getting to OTT 2.0
Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, April 8, 2019
Big 5G Event
Denver, Colorado
Monday, May 6 – Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Network Virtualization & SDN Americas
Dallas, Texas
Tuesday, September 17 – Thursday, September 19, 2019
2020 Vision Executive Summit
Vienna, Austria
Tuesday, December 3 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
Industry Events
NCTC’s Winter Educational Conference
Atlanta, Georgia
Monday, February 25 – Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Smart Cities Connect
Colorado Convention Center
Monday, April 1 - Thursday, April 4, 2019
Automate 2019
McCormick Place, Chicago, IL
Monday, April 8 – Thursday, April 11, 2019
5G Asia
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Tuesday, September 10 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
CxO Spotlight - Executive Interviews
Synamedia, the startup spawned by the acquisition of Cisco Systems's video software unit, will stick to its knitting by helping pay-TV partners deliver services to ...
Lee Wade, CEO at UK cloud and data network operator Exponential-e, talks cloud and network evolution, automation, security and why he has two baristas at the company's London HQ.
Featured Video
Flash Poll
Educational Resources Archive
Upcoming Live Events
March 12-14, 2019, Denver, Colorado
April 2, 2019, New York, New York
April 8, 2019, Las Vegas, Nevada
May 6, 2019, Denver, Colorado
May 6-8, 2019, Denver, Colorado
May 21, 2019, Nice, France
September 17-19, 2019, Dallas, Texas
October 1, 2019, New Orleans, Louisiana
December 5-3, 2019, Viena, Austria
All Upcoming Live Events