x
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact [email protected].

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: [email protected].

Industry Events
MWC Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, February 24 – Thursday February 27, 2020
5G MENA
Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai
Sunday, March 29 – Tuesday, March 31, 2020
NAB Show
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
NGMN Industry Conference & Exhibition
Pavillon d’Armenonville, Paris, France
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
5G Latin America
Windsor Barra, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Monday, April 27 – Wednesday, April 29, 2020
East Africa Com
Radisson Blu, Nairobi, Kenya
Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Small Cells World Summit 2020
London, UK
Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
NGON & DCI World
Hesperia Tower, Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, June 02 – Thursday, Thursday 04, 2020
Future Edtech
Inmarsat, London
Tuesday, June 9 – Wednesday, June 10, 2020
The AI Summit London
The ExCeL Centre, London, UK
Wednesday, 10th June – Thursday 11th June, 2020
TechXLR8 2020
The ExCeL Centre, London, UK
Wednesday, 10th June – Thursday 11th June, 2020
West Africa Com
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza, Senegal
Wednesday, July 8 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
Nigeria Com
Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lagos
Wednesday, September 9 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
Edge Computing Asia
Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
Tuesday, September 22 – Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Broadband World Forum
RAI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tuesday, October 13 – Thursday, October 15, 2020
Telco AI Summit Europe
ILEC Conference Centre, London
Tuesday, November 10 – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Channel Evolution Europe
Park Plaza Victoria London, London, England
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RISC-V Summit
San Jose Convention Center, San Jose, California
Tuesday, December 8 – Thursday, December 10, 2020
HOME
SIGN IN
SEARCH
CLOSE
MORE
CLOSE