x

HD Test Patterns

6:00 AM -- From The Philter's "And You Thought Reality TV Was Cheap" file, an actual program item from HDNet:

Tue., Apr 18 - 6:50 AM ET / 3:50 AM PT
HDNet TEST PATTERNS
Wonder how your home theatre is doing? Wish you had test patterns to help set it up? Well, HDNet is here to help. This short program will help you get the most out of your home theatre setup by providing you with the same professional test patterns HDNet uses to set their gear.

And if that's not Must See TV-enough for ya, witness this, from the same HDNet program schedule:

Thu., Apr 20 - 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
NOTHING BUT TRAILERS
Sometimes the best part of the movie is the preview! So HDNet presents a half hour of Nothing But Trailers. See the best trailers, old and new in HDNet's collection.

At least when we here are out of good programming ideas we have the decency to hire puppets.

— Phil Harvey, Trailers Editor, Light Reading

Be the first to post a comment regarding this story.
HOME
Sign In
SEARCH
CLOSE
MORE
CLOSE