Sitronics Gets New Team

Sitronics board of directors elects new management board

June 30, 2008

1 Min Read

MOSCOW -- JSC SITRONICS (“SITRONICS” or “The Company”) (LSE:SITR), a leading provider of telecommunications, IT and microelectronic solutions in Russia and the CIS, today announced the decisions made at the meeting of the Board of Directors on June 30, 2008.

Denis Muratov, Vice President and Head of Innovations and Venture Projects at Sistema, was appointed as Chairman of the Board of Directors. Marina Zabolotneva, Vice President, Finance and Investments, and Irina Lanina, Vice President, Corporate Communications, were elected as new Members of the Management Board.

The Board of Directors also approved the election of the members of SITRONICS’ Management Board as follows:

  • Sergey Aslanian – President of SITRONICS, and Chairman of the Management Board

  • Marina Zabolotneva – Vice President, Finance and Investments

  • Gennady Krasnikov – Head of SITRONICS Microelectronic Solutions

  • Alexander Krasovsky – Vice President for Sales and Marketing

  • Irina Lanina – Vice President, Corporate Communications

  • Alexander Lutsenko –Vice President, Chief of the Strategy

  • Mikhail Minkovsky – Vice President for New Technologies

  • Konstantin Khachaturov – Vice President, Corporate Development

  • Pavel Pavlovsky – Vice President, Head of SITRONICS Telecom Solutions

  • Oleg Sherbakov – Vice President for Corporate Property

  • Alexandros Manos – CEO of INTRACOM TELECOM

  • Sergei Urezchenko – Vice President, Head of SITRONICS Consumer Services and Products Division

  • Vladimir Yasinsky – Head of SITRONICS Information Technology

JSC Sitronics (London: SITR)

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.
Join 62,000+ members. Yes it's completely free.

You May Also Like