x
Light Reading's On-Demand Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of virtual events and digital symposiusm in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies.

Light Reading’s Virtual Events and Digital Symposiums are available to view, anytime, on-demand for free. Check out our online events below.

Edge Computing
One Day Digital Symposium
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
5G Transport & Network Strategies
Two Day Digital Symposium
Tuesday, November 3 & Thursday, November 5, 2020
5G Ecosystem Digital Symposium
Two Day Digital Symposium
Monday, October 19 & Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Cable Next-Gen Digital Symposium
Two Day Digital Symposium
Tuesday, October 6th & Thursday, October 8th, 2020
AfricaCom 2020
Digital Symposium
Tuesday, August 18th & Thursday, August 20th, 2020
Optical Networking & Date Center Connect
Digital Symposium
Monday, August 10 & Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Asia Tech 2020
Digital Symposium
Tuesday, August 4 & Thursday, August 6, 2020
Edge Computing
Digital Symposium
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Industry Events
Africa Tech Festival
Virtual Event
Monday, November 9 - Friday, November 13, 2020
HOME
Sign In
SEARCH
CLOSE
MORE
CLOSE